Website Update – 14/3/16

An update addressing some importing things regarding this website.

When I started this website, I chose to cater it towards nerd culture, and to some extent, I have done that. However the aspect of nerd culture i have covered most is the superhero side, and there hasn’t been a large amount of anything else. That is a fault on my own part, so moving forward I am looking to expand this websites horizons, but also narrowing and streamlining its content.

What does that mean? Well the weekly reviews of The Flash, Arrow and Legends of Tomorrow will not be written. This is because they are taking away from my enjoyment of the show, and in order to get them out in a timely manner, they would have suffered content wise. Here in the UK we are already around 4 episodes behind, so id be playing catch up, which doesn’t help. I will instead be narrowing it down to season reviews, such as the upcoming Daredevil season 1 and 2 reviews

Another area of fault on this website is the occasional spelling or grammar issue. As i am working alone without a proof reader, some of these mistakes me be subconsciously glossed over. Moving forward, i’m hoping the Quality>Quantity approach will allow for better articles being written.

That being said, I hope to see everybody here for the upcoming Daredevil Season 1 review, season 2 review and my review of Batman vs Superman: Dawn of Justice. I am also testing other types of content, so stay tuned for that.

Leave a Reply

