The Nerd Rock: The 2017 Resurgence

This website has been quiet since July 2016, and there’s not really any reason as to why. I’ve just lacked the motivation to really add anything.

That’s over now, I have been in overdrive writing articles, and I’m gonna try to keep a sort of consistency to this website. After the initial group of the articles that I have pre planned, there will be an article every two weeks or so.

Hopefully I have the commitment to keep this up for a while.

Enjoy the articles to come!

Leave a Reply

